Skip to main content
Topic: Scene and layers deleted every time quitting application (Read 73 times) previous topic - next topic

Scene and layers deleted every time quitting application

Hey there!
I'm having an issue where none of my settings are being saved. It's a blank and new scene every time I load up the application and none of my layers are there anymore. Is there a setting I'm missing? I tried doing "save as" for my scene, but those files don't load up my scene when I try to open them in the app. Let me know what else I can provide, thank you!

Re: Scene and layers deleted every time quitting application

Reply #1
There may be a problem with the pathname or filename. you should try to save to the root of any disk ( c:\ or d:\.....) with a file name containing only Latin letters.

Re: Scene and layers deleted every time quitting application

Reply #2
Thank you for your response! That still didn't fix the issue, though. It seemed to save okay when I first downloaded it but maybe something I've added has messed with it. Since then I've got the Lovense overlay plugin and I'm also using a window capture for a feed from my DSLR.

Re: Scene and layers deleted every time quitting application

Reply #3
Please, contact to us by skype : jack-px or telegram: @splitcam